Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Michael is great! Helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He guided us to just the right car, our first Mini! The whole deal came together marvelously. Thanks, Michael! The dealership is clean, comfortable, modern. Enjoyed looking at the cars on the showroom floor as we found what was right for us - just outside! No hard sales pressure. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Michael was a wonderful salesman for my wife and I buying our first Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Pete is an excellent salesman--helpful, friendly, and considerate. He provides the information you need efficiently, but without pressure. How many car salesmen have you ever known who would suggest that if you're not sure, maybe you should take a day or two to think about it? He says he wants the sale, but he also wants you to be happy with the car. I believe him. Highly recommended...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Purchased the car from out of state. Pete made the sale easy. I was able to pay my down deposit online up to $2k, and reserve the car in advance for pickup. Price was a good deal and fair for market value of the car. Very happy with the overall ease and Pete’s assistance with answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I've bought two cars here, both with Michael Dixon. He is very professional, honest, down to earth and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great experience and good service. Great delivery of the vehicle. Hope service department is as good as sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Four Mini Cooper S purchases over many years, fair price and good service each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

My wife and myself have been doing business with Otto's for years. Everyone is great there. Mike our sales person was amazing very easy to work with and answered any questions I had. When we buy another mini cooper MIke will be our go to guy. Thanks again Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I had a fantastic experience buying my new Countryman here. Totally seamless from the moment I contacted Michael Dixon to the moment I drove my car home. Michael is friendly, professional and informative - he knows these cars inside and out and is the right person to guide you through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Michael Dixon was a very professional and pleasure to work with. His positive attitude and extensive knowledge about the Mini brand automobiles was impressive. The dealership was so beautiful and clean and I loved how you have a few lounge areas with coffee and water. I spoke with a few other employees and all greeted me with a smile, I had an awesome experience for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Everyone I interacted with in the buying process was extremely helpful, and friendly. Everything from designing, ordering, and finally picking up my Mini was a seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It was a pleasure to interact with Michael starting with the initial contact all the way through the end. Professionalism at its best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I came in on a whim to take advantage of a lease deal on an EV Mini. The showroom itself was pristine and airy. Our sales rep, Pete, worked with us to get the lease to a number we were comfortable and went over the various financial implications of various options presented. Him and his team were not pushy about upgrades and was straightforward in his review of potential upgrades and trim packages on top of the base model. Pete and his team hustled to get us in-and-out on the same day, which required completing the typical mountain of paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Pleasant enough, got a decent deal on a low mileage cooper s. I would go back to get another one if the need arose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Just worked with Peter and John to buy 2 cars. I know, crazy, but love the minis. We purchased a Mini Cooper S and a Countryman. They were so helpful and accommodated every one of our needs. I highly recommend if you want a mini go to Mini of West Chester! You will not regret the decision. Ask for Peter. Happy New Year!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

My wife and I are very pleased with our experience at “Mini of West Chester”. This is credited to the professionalism and knowledge of Michael Dixon and his vast expertise. We knew we wanted a Countryman but was unsure of the car’s specifics (e.g., color, accessories, etc.). Michael explained our options and due to his experience with designing these cars at this dealership, was able to provide us with a range of what was available and made it easy for us to decide. Once decided, the rest was as easy as can be. Thank you, Michael, we are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had such a great experience! Michael was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to picking the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the cars on the lot and a pleasure to deal with. He was not pushy at all and gave me time to look around the car and take it for a test drive. He followed up afterwards to ensure that I was happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

This was the third Mini I have purchased from this dealership. I remain very impressed with both the sales staff and the service staff. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Michael was great very helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend Otto's to friends for their vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

My daughter was looking to purchase her first car that she had saved for for a few years. When looking online, we came across a 2017 Mini Cooper for sale. We knew it would go fast and immediately contacted Michael at Mini of West Chester. In only a few hours from my phone call, we were at their lot test driving the car. Within an hour of being there, they had everything ready to go and my daughter could not have been happier. Michael's quick response and supportive staff, made this an excellent experience! Thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

The car, sales, & service are all excellent. No question I'd go back to Ottos for another Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Repeat customer with Pete Barcus at Mini of West Chester! He is very professional, knowledgeable & easy to work with during the entire process of building & receiving our Mini. ("I" have now built my 2nd Mini with him.) He was very thorough, prompt & patient in answering any questions that I thought of... I highly recommend Pete & Mini of WC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

We were very happy with our experience at Mini of West Chester.. Everything was clearly explained and the process of purchasing a new vehicle was made very simple. Working with Michael Dixon was a real pleasure. We would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Pete did an excellent job of guiding us through the ordering and sales process, We were very grateful for his professionalism, communication and knowledge. His genuine courtesy made this process a very positive one. We are very much enjoying our new Mini. Thanks Pete!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Anthony is the epitome of integrity and customer service. When considering the purchase of a new motor for my BMW, Anthony laid out the pros and cons to me and assured me an excellent experience. There was a minor hiccup in compatibility with some ancillary parts, for which Anthony quickly, professionally and cheerfully corrected. Later down the road, I experienced an issue at my local dealership who are not as professional and customer-centric as Anthony, and Anthony went above and beyond to help with this issue. In summary, we need Anthony to propagate his professionalism all across the industry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

This car purchase was efficient and professionally completed. Michael Dixon was responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and well versed in the MINI brand. MINI of West Chester an efficient dealership in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Clean, professional yet friendly and over all fair to deal with. They did for me what 6 other dealers could not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

I had a great experience buying my 2024 Convertible Mini. Michael Dixon was great, quick to respond to my calls and emails. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

Heather is awesome in Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great customer service and easy to work with. In getting the right car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

i have dealt with Michael Dixon twice not and purchased cars both times. He is pleasant and efficient, and makes the deal go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Great experience! Pete and Chad went the extra mile. I had a bad experience at another dealership and... I would not go anywhere else. I picked up a great car at a great price with great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

My wife and I have dealt with Michael Dixon three times now. One lease and two purchases. Michael has consistently provided very professional and courteous service during the sales process ensuring everything goes quickly and smoothly. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a MINI to visit with Michael - you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Everything runs as clockwork. The purchase is seamless and easy, with minimal effort required by the customer. Everyone in the process was professional and courteous. A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Thus was an excellent experience, Michael Dixon was courteous, knowledgeable, and a delight to work with. Highly recommend Michael and this dealership, no hassles and completely accommodating, and I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Pete made everything really easy to understand and helped me work out exactly which model I wanted. He was extremely helpful in helping me understand exactly what I was getting for my money and was upfront and honest with me, which is great to see from a dealer. Furthermore, the dealership itself had great upkeep and made it easy to tell exactly which car was which and how they were priced. All in all, a great experience and I hope all MINI dealers are like this. My two nitpicks are that I wish they offered home delivery or had an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Service , professional and responsive !I highly recommend him and would definitely purchase another vehicle from him and the dealer !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

I had to redo my review because of the great job the manager did and I like to apologize to the new guy. Great job to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Pete made the process of finding the right Mini super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Had a amazing experience working with Pete. Everything went nice and smooth with my car buying experience. Thanks once again Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Peter was such an amazing sales man! He help me create my dream Mini and taught me how to drive out with all the bells and whistles. Thank you, Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Michael was great. Professional and allowed me to the drive the process. No pressure. Personable experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Michael is THE MAN! He really knows his stuff. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole buying experience. He even took my call after the deal to answer some questions I had about maintenance and care. This was my return back to MINI after 5 years. I'm glad I met Michael. He's my guy going forward!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Professional. Friendly. Accommodating. Easy to work with and Would recommend to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Mini of West Chester is a great dealership. Michael Dixon is very knowledgeable about minis. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I had a great experience visiting Mini of West Chester. They have a nice selection of Minis to choose from and Pete Barcus helped me find the perfect one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

This was the easiest vehicle purchase - EVER! I live out of state and Michael provided excellent communication throughout the purchase process. My vehicle was delivered directly to my home and he even scheduled time to walk me through the car features remotely. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Excellent customer service and interaction skills. This is the second mini cooper we have purchased from him and couldn’t be happier ! Always answers our questions promptly and his knowledge of the products is exceptional! This helped us in making the best decisions for our needs. Pete should be recognized for all his skills. Thank You Pete Don and Shirley Woods 907-229-9232

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

I have purchased mini's through Otto's for many years. This is my first experience dealing with the new ownership. Everything went smoothly, particularly as I was dealing with Michael Dixon from whom I have purchased before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

There was some confusion when we went into the dealership and we sat waiting to be helped for about 30 minutes but Pete made up for that with great customer service! He made sure we were comfortable while he got our potential vehicle ready for us to test drive. The test drive route gave us a good opportunity to check the car out, how it handled, how it picked up and how comfortable it was on the road. He gave us all of our options clearly and made sure we were satisfied. All in all a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

This was my first experience with MINI/Otto's/Pete Barcus. Excellent experience! Pete worked very close with me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

My Mini is awesome! I cant thank you enough Michael Dixon for your exceptional salesmanship and knowledge of all Mini’s. Making it easy to get in and out of the dealership fast . #miniwc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

The shopping experience was flawless from beginning to delivery of my 2024 Seaside edition mini!! I was thrilled to be able to snag one of a limited number and a manual to boot!!! Michael Dixon was a delight. He spent more than an hour helping me get acquainted w my new ride. I would highly recommend both the dealership and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

our Mini experience at Otto’s has been one of relaxation…the dealership offers a knowledgeable sales staff and a comfortable setting in which to do the often stressful task of buying and/or trading automobiles…in nearly sixty years of doing this kind of business—becoming the owner of forty-some different types and brands of vehicles—I can sincerely assert that the ease of car shopping was never made easier than what we experienced at Otto’s… we would be remiss if we did not mention the professionalism of Pete…easy-going, no pressure, we can work it out… Ed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Professional, clean and very genuine! Did not feel I was getting the wool pulled over my eyes. Easy to find people and didn’t feel I was in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

This was my first car buying as a widow. Michael Dixon was everything I didn't expect: polite, well versed in the product, probing to discover my goals. Let me test drive then presented the information I needed to make a decision. No pressure. No games. He actually made it easy to buy a car. Who knew a car salesman could do that? The other vendor I saw after Michael failed miserably. West Chester Mini and Michael gave this person a positive experience and a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Over the years, my wife and I have purchased a lot of vehicles. Michael Dixon is by far the best person we have ever worked with purchasing a vehicle. Michael was an outstanding listener to what our needs, wants and desires were for our new vehicle - making recommendations and, in a post pandemic world with supply shortages, setting good expectations for delivery since we were building a new car. Michael is very respectful and professional an absolute pleasure to work with and highly recommended! My wife and I are now looking at getting a third Mini from Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Love Wayne at Otto Mini! Best car salesman ever! He made the process so easy and has continued to be available for all my questions. Rare to get someone like Wayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I had a great experience with Pete when purchasing my Mini. He made the process quick & easy. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Pete was awesome, the buying process at mini of west chester was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Simply put Wayne MADE this visit for us! We were purchasing a new car from out of town, and Wayne kept us updated and in the loop about all aspects of the delivery every step of the way. On the day of he patiently spent hours with us getting everything set up, helping to put out fires with the insurance company, and assisting with everything down to helping install a custom license plate bracket in the pouring rain. My fiancee and I could not have been happier with our experience and it's almost all due to Wayne's kind ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Wayne was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process of buying a car easy and fun. I felt instantly comfortable in his presence, and he really went above and beyond to keep things easy for me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

This dealership was great and Wayne was so friendly and helpful! He made the process so fun and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Love the car, the salesman, and the dealership. It was my first mini experience, would recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Pete was great to work with. He's patient, passionate about the Mini, and provided excellent service! The overall experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Pete was a great salesman. No pressure, he was just happy to show me the cars. He was very reliable and got back to me quickly and answered my questions when we bought the car. Would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Honestly, this was the most pleasant dealership experience I've ever participated in. Most pleasant in the context of sales usually translates to "not horrible", but I honestly do mean "pleasant" as in the Oxford dictionaries definition. There was no pressure. I mean, none. We told our salesman, Michael, what we wanted and he looked up the inventory and told us to go out and check them out. That simple. No one following us or hovering...just walking by ourselves looking at the vehicles they had. We even went and got lunch before coming back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Honestly, this was the most pleasant dealership experience I've ever participated in. Most pleasant in the context of sales usually translates to "not horrible", but I honestly do mean "pleasant" as in the Oxford dictionaries definition. There was no pressure. I mean, none. We told our salesman, Michael, what we wanted and he looked up the inventory and told us to go out and check them out. That simple. No one following us or hovering...just walking by ourselves looking at the vehicles they had. We even went and got lunch before coming back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Pete is the best salesman, he helped me out with getting me back into a mini countryman and putting up with me. This is my second mini that Pete has sold me and will definitely will be using him again. He did a great job explaining to me the new features and help me paired my phone to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I purchased my first 2015 Mini Countryman from Pete 8 years ago and went back to him 2 weeks ago to purchase a new 2024 Mini Countryman. He is an absolute pleasure to work with in the car-buying process. He is very responsive and knowledgeable about the vehicle, and at no time did I ever feel pressured to make a decision. Pete always offers exceptional service. I would highly recommend Pete to anyone that is looking to buy a Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Pete offered exceptional service from the moment that he picked up my interest in a Mini. He continued to update and to answer any concerns with no age or gender bias, with only complete respect, knowledge, thoughtfulness, and class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

I've been back to all the incarnations of this dealership. Always a classy and pleasant experience. Top notch staff, great perks and amenities. BMW service for Mini Cooper prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

It was a pleasure to work with Michael-his friendly and approachable manner and helped to make the purchase process seamless. We would highly recommend Michael and Otto’s to anyone seeking a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

I bought my first Mini, a Paceman, from Pete 9 years ago. Recently on a service visit I ventured over to the sales dept. to see what my options were for a new Mini. Seeing a familiar face made my decision and the process so much easier! Not sure if I wanted to buy or lease, Pete patiently walked me through both options and found the right car for me. The great sales and service experiences I have had at Otto's Mini speaks volumes to me about the dealership's ability to find and retain great employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

We had a pleasant buying experience at Otto’s mini. Michael Dixon was a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered all of my questions and took time to ensure we felt comfortable with the vehicle. The dealership was lovely, polite and professional staff. We absolutely love our new car and would recommend working with Michael Dixon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Michael was great. He made the process super simple, put no pressure on me, and was engaged and responsive throughout. Ottos was impressive, and well organized. I felt like I was well taken care of, and would highly recommend Otto’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Michael was very friendly and knowledgable. He did not pressure us into buying anything. The dealership was pristine and well organized. Otto’s has a great selection of Mini Coopers. The easiest car buying experience we ever experienced. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Pete was knowledgeable and super helpful! We were looking for a specific spec and he came through! My 2024 Mini Countryman is nicer than I could have imagined and I would 100% recommend working with Pete! He always kept us up to date with the status of the car and answered all of our questions! Thank you again Pete! We are motorin’!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Service department is wonderful. Folks are super friendly and helpful. Waiting room is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

I had a great experience with Otto's Mini. Peter Barcus got in touch with me right away and replied to my email. He was very informative, efficient, friendly and professional. We really enjoyed dealing with him. The purchase of our Cooper S Countryman and trade in was seamless! Would highly recommend Otto's and Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

There is no xx. It is what it is - no games, no pressure to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

I had a great experience buying my second Mini Cooper. The staff members were very knowledgeable and professional. I was assisted by Michael Dixon and I felt that he really valued what was important to me during this entire purchasing process. Overall, I had an excellent experience and I know that I’m in good hands during this next journey with my new Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

We love our car! Pete and Wayne were extremely helpful at Otto’s. I was really indecisive because this was a huge investment for me and my daughter. They helped me find the perfect car that I felt was right for her. The transaction was really easy. I have dealt with Otto’s over the years with the car I traded it. I am looking forward to eventually getting myself my own dream car! Everyone at the dealership is really friendly, helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

I had a great experience with Otto’s Mini. Found a certified pre-owned car on the web site that I wanted to test drive & Peter Barcus hooked me up the next day. The car drove great & was in excellent condition so I bought it that afternoon. The process could not have gone smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

First class dealership with first class staff, including Pete Barcus and Michael Dixon. Highly recommend Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Michael and Otto's made the car buying process simple and easy. Michael answered all our questions, gave us options we didn't even think about and at the end of the day made sure we were happy with our choice. He did not pressure us into a quick sale, giving us time to make the decision best for us. We will definitely be back, and recommend to anyone looking at a Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

It was great working with Michael Dixon. He was very helpful throughout the entire ordering process. So glad I got my new car from Ottos Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

The car buying process through Otto’s was simple, fast, and efficient. They were consistently on top of things and on time. I got my dream car and wouldn’t change a thing. I cannot speak highly enough of Wayne Matsinger- I have no plans to buy a new car anytime soon, because I love mine so much- however, I want to keep buying new cars just so I can continue to work with Wayne in the process! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Great experience working with Michael Dixon. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

While I took my old Mini in for service hoping the issue had a solution, it didn't. However, the service staff gave me options including speaking to sales. I spoke with Michael about my must- haves and he had a certified pre-owned that exactly met all my criteria and was in my budget. All of the Otto's Mini staff were efficient and attentive. It was the best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Michael and his team at Otto’s Mini. He is personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire car buying process, from start to finish, an enjoyable experience. We were able to visit the showroom, take a test drive, and purchase a new vehicle all the same day, and received an excellent deal for a trade in. The facilities are clean, modern, and spacious. I highly recommend Michael and Otto for those seeking to purchase a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

The entire staff, both sales and service, are always warm and accommodating at Otto’s. Heather got me in and out of there in record time (^_^)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Wayne Matsinger was great helping my daughter make a great choice for her first vehicle purchase. It is a beautiful vehicle, classy and fun. Wayne’s energy and enthusiasm sealed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

I bought my first MINI this past weekend at Otto's and Michael Dixon was my salesman. I have bought many cars in my day and this was by far the best experience. Michael knows MINIs inside and out and he was quick to help me identify the best fit for me on the lot. I brought my son with me who is in the auto sales industry (and who has heard only good things about Otto's) and he too was impressed with Michael's responsiveness and efficiency in putting my deal together. He was fair with my trade-in, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Michael is always a pleasure to work with. This is my second Mini I purchased from him and his service is always outstanding. I will keep supporting Otto’s Mini because of your outstanding customer service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

The best car buying experience I've ever had. From model and options choice to ordering the car from the factory to delivery, time estimates and pickup, my expectations were exceeded at every turn. Responses via phone and email were within minutes, not days. A bright red convertible Mini convertible is my wife's dream car and I simply could not be happier with the whole process. The 2.99% financing was just the cherry on top. Well done Otto's and thank you Michael Dixon. Nothing but class the whole way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

They were very quick and easy to deal with. Michael was pleasant and friendly. I would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Very pleased with the Mni we leased and the help of our experience at Otto’s Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

The dealership was clean and friendly. The staff was kind and pleasant. Made the car buying expensive a pleasure. Pete was awesome! He answered all my questions and was attentive to my needs. Hands down a great salesman. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review